Bowen Li

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

bowen@weave.works

Eileen Buckley

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

Bianca Cheng Costanzo

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

Elena Morozova

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

Julius Volz

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

julius.volz@gmail.com

Cezzaine Zaher

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

cezz@weave.works

Sonja Schweigert

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

sonja@weave.works

Roland Schilter

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

Sam Broughton

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

sam@weave.works

Adam Harrison

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

adam@weave.works

Danielle Safar

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

danielle@weave.works

Lucas Käldström

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

lucas@weave.works

Anthony Chow

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

vcloudernbeer@gmail.com

Lars Mogren

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

lars@thenatureofsoftware.se

Aaron Kirkbride

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

aaron@weave.works

Ilya Dmitrichenko

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

errordeveloper@gmail.com

David Kaltschmidt

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

davidk@weave.works

Francesca Gutierrez

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

frg@weave.works

Paul Bellamy

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

paul@weave.works

Luke Marsden

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

luke@weave.works

Martynas Pumputis

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

martynas@weave.works

Marc Carré

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

marc@weave.works

Jordan Pellizzari

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

jordan@weave.works

Jonathan Lange

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

jml@weave.works

Filip Barl

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

filip@weave.works

Peter Bourgon

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

peter@weave.works

Michael Lang

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

mikelang@weave.works

Stuart Williams

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

stuart@weave.works

Tamao Nakahara

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

tamao@weave.works

Tom Wilkie

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

tom.wilkie@gmail.com

Jim Apperly

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

jim@weave.works

Michael Bridgen

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

mikeb-wordpress.com@squaremobius.net

Anita Buehrle

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

anita@weave.works

Matthias Radestock

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

matthias@sorted.org

Alexis Richardson

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

alexis.richardson@gmail.com

Bryan Boreham

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

bjboreham@gmail.com

Alfonso Acosta

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

alfonso.acosta@gmail.com

Tom Hulme

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

tom@gv.com

Rod Johnson

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

rod@weave.works

Kevin Comolli

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

kevin@accel.com

John Newton

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

JohnNewton@alfresco.com

Adrian Colyer

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

acolyer@accel.com

Chris Kuehl

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

chris@kinvolk.io

Michael Schubert

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

michael@kinvolk.io

Jamey Greenwood

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

jamey.greenwood@theunit.co.uk

nick

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

nick.boniface@theunit.co.uk

tayla

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

tayla@weave.works

Pree

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

pree.bissessur@theunit.co.uk

Steven Shapiro

Posts: 0

Biography: Present

steven@weave.works

Ben Hall

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

ben@benhall.me.uk

Ulises Soriano Palao

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

ulisessorianopalao@gmail.com

Jorge

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

jorge.d@remembertoplay.co

Hugh Esco

Posts: 0

Biography: Missing

hesco@yourmessagedelivered.com